Brainy Baby Peaceful Baby Music CD
Brainy Baby Peaceful Baby Music CD Back Cover Song List

Brainy Baby Peaceful Baby Music CD

Regular price $9.99

Brainy Baby's Peaceful Baby Music CD is a calming mix of original and traditional instrumental music with a peaceful range of tones and rhythms that encourage a serene and relaxed mood. Contains 20 instrumental songs, such as 'Alouette' and 'Mary Had A Little Lamb'. Brainy Baby is university studied and winner of 77  awards.  A complete line of companion DVD's, Books and Flashcards are available to help your child develop a love of learning for a lifetime.

  • 60 minutes
  • 20 songs
  • For All Ages

Song list for Peaceful Baby:

  • Call to Peace - G. Kennard
  • Green Pastures - G. Kennard
  • London Bridge - Traditional Theme from 9th Symphony
  • Beethoven Alexandra's Waltz - G. Kennard
  • Watercolor World - G. Kennard
  • Come Thou Fount of Ev'ry Blessing
  • 'Nettleton' Alouette - Trad. French
  • Bed of Roses - G. Kennard
  • River of Peace - G. Kennard
  • Amazing Grace - Trad. American
  • Be Thou My Vision - Trad. Irish
  • All Creatures of Our God and King - Trad. German
  • Song for Abigail - G. Kennard
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb - Trad. American
  • Wherever I Go - G. Kennard
  • Contentment - G. Kennard
  • Anna in Four - G. Kennard
  • Pizzicato Peace - G. Kennard
  • A Quiet Place - G. Kennard.